POSTAL VOTE

Annual Meeting of CIEL Limited

I/We,	
of	

being shareholder/s of CIEL Limited ("Company"), do hereby cast my/our vote by post, by virtue of clause 20.10 of the Constitution of the Company, for the Annual Meeting of the Shareholders ("Meeting") of the Company to be held on **12 December 2023 at 10.00 hours** at the Company's Registered Office, 5th Floor, Ebène Skies, rue de l'Institut, Ebène and at any adjournment thereof.

I/We desire my/our vote to be cast on the Resolutions as follows: (Please vote with a tick).

	DINARY BUSINESS – RESOLUTIONS TO BE ADOPTED DINARY RESOLUTIONS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
1.	To receive, consider and approve the Group's and Company's audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended 30 June 2023, including the Annual Report and the Auditor's Report, in accordance with section 115(4) of the Companies Act 2001.			
2.	To authorise, in accordance with section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001, Mr. Marc Ladreit de Lacharrière to continue to hold office as a Director of the Company until the next annual meeting of the shareholders.			
3.	To authorise, in accordance with section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001, Mr. Xavier Thiéblin to continue to hold office as a Director of the Company until the next annual meeting of the shareholders.			
4.	To authorise, in accordance with section 138(6) of the Companies Act 2001, Mr. M. A. Louis Guimbeau to continue to hold office as a Director of the Company until the next annual meeting of the shareholders.			
5	To appoint, as Director of the Company to hold office until the next annual meeting of the shareholders, Mrs. Aïsha C. Timol who was nominated by the Board of Directors on 30 June 2023.			
6-16	To re-elect, as Directors of the Company to hold office until the next annual meeting of the shareholders, the following persons who offer themselves for re-election (as separate resolutions):			
6.	Mr. P. Arnaud Dalais			
7.	Mr. Sébastien Coquard			
8.	Mr. Guillaume Dalais			
9.	Mr. Jean-Pierre Dalais			
10.	Mr. Marc Dalais			
11.	Mr. R. Thierry Dalais			

12.	Mr. L. J. Jérôme De Chasteauneuf			
13.	Mr. Roger Espitalier Noël			
14.	Mr. J. Harold Mayer			
15.	Mrs. Catherine McIlraith			
16.	Mr. Jean-Louis Savoye			
17.	To take note of the automatic re-appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers Ltd as auditor of the Company for the financial year ending 30 June 2024, in accordance with section 200 of the Companies Act 2001 and to authorise the Board of Directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.			
18.	To ratify the remuneration paid to the auditor for the financial year ended 30 June 2023.			
AS SPI		FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN

Signed this day of 2023.

Signature (s)

Note:

The signed postal vote shall reach the Company's Share Registry & Transfer Office, MCB Registry & Securities Limited, Ground Floor, 9–11 Raymond Lamusse Building, not less than 48 hours before the Meeting, and in default, the postal vote shall not be treated as valid.